Website Manager

San Clemente Little League

The Board

2018/19 San Clemente Little League

Board of Directors

 President                                    John Baggs                       [email protected]
 Vice President
Rob Nicolosi                    
[email protected]
  TreasurerKevin Day[email protected]
 SecretaryRenee Foley[email protected]
 Upper Division Player AgentMegan Smith[email protected]
 Lower Division Player Agent
Angie Hamilton
[email protected]
 Umpire in Chief  / UICJohn Nicolosi
[email protected] 
 Assistant UICAaron Johnson[email protected]
 Upper Division Commissioner Ali Brunson[email protected]
 Lower Division CommissionerSara Crouch[email protected]
 Junior/Senior CommissionerSam Masotto[email protected]
 Challenger CommissionerMark Graham[email protected]
 Scheduling     Matt White[email protected]
 Tournament Director  Todd Goulet[email protected]
 Fields Director Mark Graham[email protected]
 Uniform DirectorGrant Sharp[email protected]
 WebsiteMatt Dunbar[email protected]
 Coaching Clinics DirectorBrian Harnetiaux[email protected]
 Safety Director Richmond Mills[email protected]
 Equipment Director Kasey Nelson[email protected]
 Sponsorship DirectorKari Carlson[email protected]
 Team Parent DirectorLynne Starling[email protected]
 Snack BarJeff Starling[email protected]


Copyright © 2018 San Clemente Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In