Website Manager

San Clemente Little League

The Board

2018 San Clemente Little League

Board of Directors

                RoleMemberContact
 President                                    John Baggs                       jambaggs@gmail.com
 Vice President
Brian Opp                     
vicepresscll@gmail.com
  TreasurerKevin Daykdayscll@gmail.com
 SecretaryRenee Foleyrfoleyscll@gmail.com
 Upper Division Player AgentMegan Smithde_jongmegan@hotmail.com
 Lower Division Player Agent
Ali Brunsonlittletnbird@yahoo.com
 Chief Umpire / UICJohn Nicolosi
uic.scll.bb@gmail.com 
 Upper Division Commissioner Todd Gouletscllcommissioner@gmail.com
 Lower Division CommissionerAli Brunsonlittletnbird@yahoo.com
 Junior/Senior CommissionerSam Masottosmasottojr@masotto.com
 Challenger CommissionerJosh Beldentheraidersrock@gmail.com
 Scheduling/Tournament Director       Matt Whitescllmattwhite@gmail.com
 Fields Director Rob Nicolosiscllfields@gmail.com
 Uniform DirectorGrant Sharpsharplz@cox.net
 Information OfficerMatt Dunbardunbarscll@gmail.com
 Safety Director Richmond Millsrichmondmills90@gmail.com
 Equipment Director Kasey Nelsonkaseyjnelson@hotmail.com
 Sponsorship DirectorKari Carlsontcarlson29@cox.net
 Team Parent DirectorLynne Starlinglynnemstarling@yahoo.com
 Training Development Chris Drunaskihappydru@gmail.com

 


Copyright © 2018 San Clemente Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In